Corporate Staff

Owner



Terry Rafih 
Chairman & CEO
519-979-1900
trafih@rafihautogroup.com


Corporate Staff
 
Munawwar Ali 
President of Rafih Auto Group
519-979-1900
muali@rafihautogroup.com
 
Zeyad Rafih
Group Vice President
519-254-4303
zrafih@rafihautogroup.com
 
Hamoody Rafih 
Group Vice President, Sales
519-979-1900
hrafih@rafihautogroup.com


Dilpreet Singh
Director of Marketing
905-459-1810 ext. 335
dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

Vickie Carpenter
HR & Payroll
vickie@rafihautogroup.com


Douglas Bates, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
dbates@rafihautogroup.com